We make cement plants and run them for you worldwide...

Organization

Result is more efficiently running plants, in the hands of experts...

Hayati ÖZTÜRK
Chairman of Board

Founder of CEMTECH
Mining Eng., MS, BSc

hayati@cemtechglobal.com

Korhan ERDOĞDU
Board Member

Founder of CEMTECH
Civil Eng., PhD, MS, BSc

korhan@cemtechglobal.com

Mert BALÇIK
Project Manager


Civil Engineer, MSc, PMP

mert@cemtechglobal.com

Uğur YILDIRIM
Project Manager


Mechanical Engineer

ugur@cemtechglobal.com

Alper UÇAR
Project Manager


Electrical Engineer

alper@cemtechglobal.com

Murat ÇORAK
Project Technical Draftsman


Machinery Technician

murat@cemtechglobal.com

Ümit AKÇE
Administrative Affairs Manager


Cemtech

umit@cemtechglobal.com

Aslı DÖKMECİ
Logistics & Foreign Trade Manager


Physics

asli@cemtechglobal.com

Burak AKALIN
Plant Manager

Guinea Operations
Mining Engineer

burak@cemtechglobal.com

Rıfat SERTTAŞ
Chief Operation Technician

Çayırhan/Turkey Operations

rifatserttas@yahoo.com